Saturday, October 27, 2007

40 Days for Life Tele-Rally and Webcast

"To build on the amazing momentum that is growing across
America -- and to learn how people in every city in our
nation will be able to join in the "grand finale" of
this historic campaign -- you are invited to attend a
LIVE one-time-only event:

Sunday, October 28, 2007 at 9 PM Eastern
(8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)

During this important event, you will hear from...

* SAM BROWNBACK, U.S. Senator (Kansas)

* FR. FRANK PAVONE, Priests for Life

* CARMEN PATE, "Point of View" radio talk show

* JIM SEDLAK, STOPP, American Life League

* STACY MASSEY, Abortion Recovery Intl. Network

* SHAWN CARNEY, Coalition for Life

ADDITIONALLY, you will hear from leaders of several of
the local 40 Days for Life campaigns who will share how
God has been working miracles in their communities.

At the end of the live call, we will share a BIG
ANNOUNCEMENT of how people in every city across America
can join together in solidarity with this effort to
bring 40 Days for Life to a powerful finish throughout
all 50 states!

Get all the details and register to join this important
pro-life event

It's going to be EXCITING!!

Yours For Life,

David Bereit
National Campaign Director
40 Days for Life

P.S.- Be sure to register right now for the "BIG EVENT"
tele-rally and web simulcast! There are limited spaces
available, and it's 100% FREE so go register at: <-----------------

No comments: